, , , , , , , , , ,

Acts of the Redeemer

It’s finally here!

Book Four of the Ravanmark Saga, Acts of the Redeemer, is live and available for purchase at all major retailers! If you’ve been waiting to start the series, book one, The Music Mage, is still free and waiting for you to check it out.

Links to Acts of the Redeemer:

Links to The Music Mage: