The Ravanmark Saga is a fantasy series that takes place in the world of Ravanmark, where music is a form of magic, along with painting, sculpting, and many others.

In Book One, The Music Mage, we follow newly-unemployed music teacher Alannys Gale into the world of Ravanmark, and follow her adventures there as she tries to get her bearings and decide what role she will play in this strange new world.

2 thoughts on “About”

  1. Jessica Kratz said:

    Hello! I just finished your 4 book series and I’m left hanging!! Did you ever finish #5? I do hope so!
    Best wishes

    • Hi Jessica! I’m so glad you are enjoying the series, and I’m sorry #5 isn’t out yet. Revision is taking longer than I planned–this is looking like it may be the longest in the series so far! I’m shooting for release this fall, and I’ll be announcing on here and on the newsletter when it’s ready to go.

      Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s